Center Administration

Cary Savage

Director

Office:C89
Email: csavage@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0168

Steven Barlow

Associate Director

Office:C84
Email: steven.barlow@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-4381

Maital Neta

Associate Director

Office:B84
Email: maitalneta@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3646

Dennis Molfese

Founding Director Emeritus

Office:C80
Email: dmolfese2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3782

Kate Higgins

Athletic Neuropsychologist

Office:
Email: khiggins@huskers.com
Phone: 402-472-2849

Tori Solomon

Operations Manager

Office:C86
Email: tori.solomon@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0198

Jessica Cronin

Administrative Coordinator

Office:C88
Email: jcronin4@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0168

Linda Lynch

Office Associate

Office:289
Email: linda.lynch@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1843

Noah Clayton

Specialized Technology Manager

Office:C90
Email: nclayton3@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3720

Karl Kuntzelman

Computer Programmer/ Data Analyst

Office:C76D
Email: kkuntzelman2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1843

MRI Facility

Joanne Murray

MRI Technologist

Office:289AA
Email: jmurray14@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-5219

Kerry Hartz

On-Call MRI Technologist

Office:289AA
Email: khartz2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-5219

Salivary Bioscience Laboratory

Jessica Calvi

Research Assistant Professor

Office:C43
Email: jcalvi2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0027