Center Administration

David Hansen

Director

Office:C89
Email: dhansen1@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0168

Steven Barlow

Associate Director

Office:C68
Email: steven.barlow@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-4381

Art Maerlender

Associate Director

Office:C86
Email: amaerlender2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1230

Jennifer Mize Nelson

Director of Administration

Office:C84
Email: jnelson18@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0321

Dennis Molfese

Founding Director Emeritus

Office:C79
Email: dmolfese2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3782

Jessica Cronin

Administrative Coordinator

Office:C88
Email: jcronin4@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0168

Noah Clayton

Specialized Technology Manager

Office:C90
Email: nclayton3@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3720

MRI Facility

Joanne Murray

MRI Technologist

Office:289AA
Email: jmurray14@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-5219

Kerry Hartz

On-Call MRI Technologist

Office:289AA
Email: khartz2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-5219

Salivary Bioscience Laboratory

Jessica Calvi

Research Scientist

Office:C43
Email: jcalvi2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0027