Resident Faculty

Click the play button to see more about a faculty member’s research lab.

Steven BarlowSpecial Education & Communication Disorders

Corwin Moore Professor
Associate Director
Office:C84
Email: steven.barlow@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-4381

Angela DietschSpecial Education & Communication Disorders


Assistant Professor
Office:C78
Email: angela.dietsch@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0932

Mike Dodd
Psychology


Professor
Office:B82
Email: mdodd2@unl.edu
Phone:

Ingrid Haas
Political Science


Associate Professor
Office:C83
Email: ihaas2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-2173

John Hibbing
POLITICAL SCIENCE

Foundation Regent University
Professor
Office:B79
Email: jhibbing1@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0779

Matthew Johnson
Psychology


Assistant Professor
Office:B78
Email: matthew.r.johnson@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3606

Tierney Lorenz
Psychology


ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Office:C66
Email: tierney.lorenz@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0165

Art Maerlender
Psychology

Research Associate Professor
Director, Clinical Research
Office:
Email: amaerlender2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1843

Dennis Molfese
Psychology

Professor Emeritus
Founding Director Emeritus
Office:C80
Email: dmolfese2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3782

Tori MolfeseCHILD, YOUTH & FAMILY STUDIES

Professor Emeritus

Office:C80
Email: vmolfese2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-6399

Jennifer Mize NelsonPsychology


Research Associate Professor
Director of Administration
Office:C86
Email: jnelson18@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0321

Maital Neta
Psychology


Assistant Professor
Office:B84
Email: maitalneta@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3646

Amanda RodriguezSPECIAL EDUCATION & COMMUNICATION DISORDERS


ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Office:C68
Email: amanda.rodriguez@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0103

Cary SavagePsychology


Chancellor's Professor of Psychology
Director
Office:C89
Email: csavage@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0168

Douglas Schultz
Psychology


Research Assistant Professor
Office:C79
Email: dhschultz@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0077

Anne Schutte
Psychology


Associate Professor
Office:B81
Email: aschutte2@unl.edu
Phone:

Kevin Smith
Political Science


Professor
Office:B80
Email: ksmith1@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3220

Jeff Stevens
Psychology


Associate Professor
Office:B83
Email: jstevens5@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1840

Scott Stoltenberg
Psychology


Associate Professor
Office:C82
Email: sstoltenberg2@unl.edu
Phone:

Yingying WangSPECIAL EDUCATION & COMMUNICATION DISORDERS


Assistant Professor
Office:C67
Email: yingying.wang@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0106