Resident Faculty

Click the play button to see more about a faculty member’s research lab.

Steven BarlowSpecial Education & Communication Disorders

Corwin Moore Professor
Associate Director
Office:C68
Email: steven.barlow@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-4381

Angela DietschSpecial Education & Communication Disorders


Assistant Professor
Office:C78
Email: angela.dietsch@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0932

Mike Dodd
Psychology


Associate Professor
Office:B82
Email: mdodd2@unl.edu
Phone:

Ingrid Haas
Political Science


Assistant Professor
Office:C83
Email: ihaas2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-2173

John Hibbing
POLITICAL SCIENCE

Foundation Regent University
Professor
Office:B79
Email: jhibbing1@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0779

Matthew Johnson
Psychology


Assistant Professor
Office:B78
Email: matthew.r.johnson@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3606

Art MaerlenderPsychology

Director, Clinical Research
Research Associate Professor
Associate Director
Office:C86
Email: amaerlender2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1230

Dennis Molfese
Psychology

Mildred Francis Thompson Professor
Founding Director Emeritus
Office:C79
Email: dmolfese2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3782

Tori MolfeseCHILD, YOUTH & FAMILY STUDIES

Chancellor’s Professor

Office:C80
Email: vmolfese2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-6399

Maital Neta
Psychology


Assistant Professor
Office:B84
Email: maitalneta@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3646

Anne Schutte
Psychology


Associate Professor
Office:B81
Email: aschutte2@unl.edu
Phone:

Kevin Smith
Political Science

Chair
Professor
Office:B80
Email: ksmith1@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3220

Jeff Stevens
Psychology


Assistant Professor
Office:B83
Email: jstevens5@unl.edu
Phone:

Scott Stoltenberg
Psychology


Associate Professor
Office:C82
Email: sstoltenberg2@unl.edu
Phone:

Yingying WangSPECIAL EDUCATION & COMMUNICATION DISORDERS


Assistant Professor
Office:C67
Email: yingying.wang@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0106