Center Administration

Cary Savage portrait

Cary Savage

Director
Office: C89
Email: csavage@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0168

Steven Barlow portrait

Steven Barlow

CB3 Associate Director
Office: C84
Email: steven.barlow@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-4381

Maital Neta portrait

Maital Neta

Associate Director
Office: B84
Email: maitalneta@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3646

Dennis Molfese portrait

Dennis Molfese

Founding Director Emeritus
Office: C80
Email: dmolfese2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1843

Kate Higgins portrait

Kate Higgins

Athletic Neuropsychologist
Email: khiggins@huskers.com
Phone: 402-472-2849

Tori Solomon portrait

Tori Solomon

Operations Manager
Office: C86
Email: tori.solomon@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0198

Linda Lynch portrait

Linda Lynch

CB3 Office Assistant
Office: 289
Email: linda.lynch@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1843

Noah Clayton portrait

Noah Clayton

Specialized Technology Manager
Office: C90
Email: nclayton3@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3720

Karl Kuntzelman portrait

Karl Kuntzelman

Computer Programmer/ Data Analyst
Office: C76D
Email: kkuntzelman2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1843

MRI Faculty

Joanne Murray portrait

Joanne Murray

MRI Technologist
Office: 289AA
Email: jmurray14@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-5219

Kerry Hartz portrait

Kerry Hartz

On-Call MRI Technologist
Office: 289AA
Email: khartz2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-5219

Salivary Bioscience Laboratory

Jessica Calvi portrait

Jessica Calvi

Research Assistant Professor
Office: C42
Email: jcalvi2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0027