Resident Faculty

Steven Barlow portrait

Steven Barlow

Special Education & Communication Disorders

Corwin Moore Professor
Associate Director

Office: C84
Email: steven.barlow@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-4381

Learn more about Steven Barlow's research

Angela Dietsch portrait

Angela Dietsch

Special Education & Communication Disorders

Associate Professor
Office: C78
Email: angela.dietsch@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0932

Mike Dodd portrait

Mike Dodd

Psychology

Professor
Office: B82
Email: mdodd2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3721

Learn more about Mike Dodd's research

Ingrid Haas portrait

Ingrid Haas

Political Science

Associate Professor
Office: C83
Email: ihaas2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-2173

Learn more about Ingrid Haas's research

Nicholas Hubbard portrait

Nicholas Hubbard

Psychology

Associate Professor
Office: C82
Email: nhubbard5@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0172

Tierney Lorenz portrait

Tierney Lorenz

Psychology

Assistant Professor
Office: C66
Email: tierney.lorenz@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0165

Dennis Molfese portrait

Dennis Molfese

Psychology

Professor Emeritus, Founding Director Emeritus
Office: C80
Email: dmolfese2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1843

Tori Molfese portrait

Tori Molfese

Child, Youth & Family Studies

Professor Emeritus
Office: C80
Email: vmolfese2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-6399

Timothy Nelson portrait

Timothy Nelson

Psychology

Professor
Office: B79
Email: tnelson3@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-7707

Maital Neta portrait

Maital Neta

Psychology

Happold Associate Professor of Psychology
Associate Director

Office: B84
Email: maitalneta@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3646

Learn more about Maital Neta's research

Cary Savage portrait

Cary Savage

Psychology

Mildred Francis Thompson Professor of Social Sciences
Director

Office: C89
Email: csavage@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0168

Douglas Schultz portrait

Douglas Schultz

Research Assistant Professor
Office: C79
Email: dhschultz@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0077

 

Anne Schutte portrait

Anne Schutte

Psychology

Associate Professor
Office: B81
Email: aschutte2@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1843

Learn more about Anne Schutte's research

Kevin Smith portrait

Kevin Smith

Political Science

Professor
Office: B80
Email: ksmith1@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-3220

Learn more about Kevin Smith's research

Leen-Kiat Soh portrait

Leen-Kiat Soh

Computer Science and Engineering

Professor
Office: B78
Email: lksoh@cse.unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-6738

Jeff Stevens portrait

Jeff Stevens

Psychology

Associate Professor
Office: B83
Email: jstevens5@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-1843

Learn more about Jeff Stevens's research

Yingying Wang portrait

Yingying Wang

Special Education & Communication Disorders

Assistant Professor
Office: B83
Email: yingying.wang@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-0106